Travellers' aid

Need help getting to your airline check-in?

The Travellers' Aid Kiosk is located on Departures Level 2 near Door 1. Use the kiosk's direct phone line to contact the information centre and let them know your needs. The kiosk has approachable flight information and visual information displays as well as a TTY-equipped telephone.

Our employees are trained to help

As providers of transportation-related services, employees and contractors at the airport are required to complete accessibility training appropriate to the requirements of their role and function at the airport. This training is a regulatory requirement of the Canadian Transportation Agency and aims to prepare staff in all areas to assist travellers and visitors at the airport.

Support On-Site

If you have any questions while you're at the airport, please visit our Information Booth located on Arrivals Level 1 near Door 2 for support.

Email: info@waa.ca

Phone: 204-987-9402

Our friendly volunteers

Our Goldwing Ambassadors are easy to spot in their gold jackets. They're happy to provide personal assistance inside the airport. Many of these friendly volunteers are fluent in different languages, helping us to reduce language and cultural barriers. Don't hesitate to ask a Goldwing Ambassador for help or information.

Please note: The Goldwing Ambassador Program is temporarily paused amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this site, you agree to these cookies being set. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.
Learn MoreAgree

Aide aux voyageurs

Vous avez besoin d’aide pour vous rendre à l’enregistrement de votre compagnie aérienne?

Le kiosque d’aide aux voyageurs est situé au niveau 2 des départs, près de la porte 1. Utilisez la ligne téléphonique directe du kiosque pour contacter le centre d’information et lui faire part de vos besoins. Le kiosque dispose de renseignements sur les vols accessibles, d’affichages d’informations visuelles ainsi que d’un téléphone équipé d’un ATS.

Nos employés sont formés pour aider

Comme fournisseurs de services liés au transport, les employés et les entrepreneurs de l'aéroport sont tenus de suivre une formation sur l'accessibilité adaptée aux exigences de leur rôle et de leur fonction à l'aéroport. Cette formation est une exigence réglementaire de la de l'Office des transports du Canada et vise à préparer le personnel dans tous les domaines à aider les voyageurs et les visiteurs à l'aéroport.

Soutien sur place

Si vous avez des questions pendant que vous êtes à l’aéroport, veuillez vous rendre à notre kiosque d’information situé au niveau 1 des arrivées près de la porte 2 pour obtenir du soutien.

Courriel : info@waa.ca

Téléphone : 204-987-9402

Nos sympathiques bénévoles

Nos ambassadeurs Goldwing sont faciles à repérer dans leur veston doré. Ils sont heureux de fournir une assistance personnelle à l’intérieur de l’aéroport. Bon nombre de ces bénévoles sympathiques parlent couramment différentes langues, ce qui nous aide à réduire les barrières linguistiques et culturelles. N’hésitez pas à demander de l’aide ou des renseignements à un ambassadeur Goldwing.

Veuillez noter que le Programme des ambassadeurs Goldwing est temporairement suspendu en raison de la pandémie de la COVID-19.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site web. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que ces cookies soient installés. Pour en savoir plus, lisez notre politique de confidentialité.
Plus d'informationsAccepter